Dream

Last night I dreamed about someone that I never thought I would dream about. Names will not be stated to protect the “innocent.”

In my dream we met for coffee and had a long conversation about life, wants, needs, and so forth. During the conversation things became flirty and then the innuendos started. We went back to my place to watch a movie and have some pizza, which in my dream was at my old apartment. When we walked in to the apartment we immediately started kissing. It was the heavy, passionate, pull you to me hard kissing. We laid down right there on the carpet, kissing, hands running over one another’s bodies, up shirts, down pants. I could feel her hard nipples on my finger tips, her wetness too. I took her shirt off and started licking and pinching her nipples. Kissing down her stomach to the top of her pants and then back up. Playing with her nipples some more.

She pushed me off, and started undressing me and led me over to the couch. At the couch she pulled my pants off and my boxers, and proceeded to give me a very long, very intense blow job. When she was done we switched places, I took off her pants and thong, propped her feet up on the coffee table as she sat on the couch, and kneeled in front of her. I gently played with her clit and nipples to start with, turning her on and teasing her. I finally leaned in and licked her lips, moving up to her clit, and back down. I alternated from licking her clit while fingering her, to rubbing her clit while I tongue fucked her.

At some point we ended up on the floor, her on top of me, taking my cock in her mouth to make me hard again and I licking and sucking on her pussy lips. Once I was hard again, she flipped around, lowering herself on to my cock and began slowly riding me while leaning forward so I could suck on and play with her nipples. She leaned back and I began rubbing her clit with my thumb as she grasped my lower thighs, fucking me harder and harder…..

Then I woke up.

I have had an almost constant hard on ever since.

4 thoughts on “Dream

Leave a comment